Header: Stripes

CDA - Thomas Hirsch

Welcome at Climate & Development Advice, the international, politically independent and strategically oriented political consultancy.

Subscribe our newsletter and be regularily updated about new developments and  upcoming training courses. Please use the contact form.

Climate change, energy issues and resource conflicts require a policy shift and programmatic change in thinking. That concerns both, humanitarian and developing organizations, policy-makers, the business sector and churches. We analyze and advise, build capacity and give guidance how to innovatively solve political and organizational questions related to transformational change.

Picture: CDA - Thomas Hirsch

Climate & Development Advice was founded in 2013 by Thomas Hirsch as a consultancy with its headquarter in Germany. The company is specialized in policy advice, project consulting and advanced trainings on the issues of climate, energy, sustainable development, human rights, and corporate social responsibility.  Other services complete the portfolio.

On the basis of a well-functioning international network of associated advisers, Climate & Development Advice offers its services worldwide together with a team of professionals.

As a team with different professional skills and intercultural competences, we are obliged to the goal of supporting civil society, churches, professional organizations, political institutions and the business sector to manage the increasingly crosscutting challenges of sustainable development, climate protection, climate risk prevention and human rights.

Accordingly we offer to our clients specialized analyses, policy advice and advanced trainings. We link up actors, organize dialogue processes, moderate at events and conceptualize educational programs. We develop, accompany and evaluate projects and consult both, strategy and organizational development.

Header: Stripes

CDA - Thomas Hirsch

Willkommen bei Climate & Development Advice, der internationalen, unabhängigen und strategisch orientierten Politikberatung.

Newsletter abonnieren und über aktuelle Entwicklungen & Fortbildungsan- gebote informiert werden. Bitte Kontaktformular ausfüllen.

Klimawandel, Energiefragen und Ressourcenkonflikte erfordern politische Veränderung und programmatisches Umdenken. Dies betrifft humanitäre Hilfswerke und Entwicklungsorganisationen, Politik, Kirche und Unternehmen gleichermaßen. Wir analysieren und beraten, schulen und zeigen Perspektiven auf, wie Sie Zukunftsfragen politisch, fachlich und organisatorisch innovativ lösen können.

Picture: CDA - Thomas Hirsch

Climate & Development Advice wurde 2013 von Thomas Hirsch als Einzelunternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland gegründet. Die Firma hat sich auf Politikberatung, Projektbegleitung und Fortbildungen zu den Themen Klima, Energie, nachhaltige Entwicklung, Menschenrechte und Unternehmensverantwortung spezialisiert. Weitere Dienstleistungen runden das Serviceangebot ab. Dank eines internationalen Netzwerks assoziierter Berater/innen steht hinter Climate & Development Advice ein professionelles Team, das seine Dienste weltweit anbietet.

Mit unterschiedlichen fachlichen und interkulturellen Kompetenzen sind wir gemeinsam dem Ziel verpflichtet, Zivilgesellschaft, Kirche, Fachorganisationen, Politik und Wirtschaft dabei zu unterstützen, den wachsenden Herausforderungen an den Schnittstellen von nachhaltiger Entwicklung, Klimaschutz, Klimarisikoprävention und Menschenrechten erfolgreich zu begegnen.

Hierfür bieten wir unseren Kunden fachpolitische Analysen, Politikberatung und Fortbildungen an, wir vernetzen Akteure, organisieren Dialogprozesse, moderieren Veranstaltungen und konzeptionieren Bildungsprogramme, entwickeln, begleiten und evaluieren Projekte und beraten bei der Strategie- und Organisationsentwicklung.